9140
9,140 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 457
(2 × 2 × 5 × 457)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9140 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9140
  • Cardinal: 9140 can be written as Nine thousand, one hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.14 × 103
Factors of 9140
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9140 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9140/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9140 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9140/
Keywords: Divisors of 9140, math, Factors of 9140, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9140, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, one hundred forty.